Contact

Cincinnati Office (Legend East)
300 Buttermilk Pike #226
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
Office: 859-360-0025
Office Fax : 859-360-0504

Kristie Johnston (Sales Coordinator)
kristie@legendproduce.com
Office: 859-360-2161
Cell: 859-468-4003

Tony Fey (Sales)
tony@legendproduce.com
Office: 859-908-2163
Cell: 513-885-2840

David Ovens (Grower Relations)
dave@legendproduce.com
Office: 859-685-1335
Cell: 513-545-4551

Phillip Cianciolo (Sales)
phillip@legendproduce.com
Office: 859-908-2164
Cell: 513-417-0337

Don Johnston (Director of Sales-East)
dj@legendproduce.com
Office: 859-908-2162
Cell: 513-708-2162

Barbara Epsinosa (Logistics Coordinator)
bespinosa@legendproduce.com
Office: 239-434-6639
Cell: 239-961-0578

Phoenix Office
5032 W. Colter St.
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office: 623-298-3782
Office Fax: 623-298-0646

Craig Smith (Sales)
craig@legendproduce.com
Office: 623-298-3803
Cell: 415-999-2146

Pete Weisman (Sales)
pete@legendproduce.com
Office: 623-298-3794
Cell: 480-213-4608

Karen Berlinger (Sales Coordinator)
karen@legendproduce.com
Office: 623-298-3904
Cell: 602-622-4074

Barry Zwillinger (Sales Manager)
barry@legendproduce.com
Office: 623-298-3796
Cell: 602-284-7330

Kristen Miesel (Food Safety Director)
kristen@legendproduce.com
Office: 623-298-3791
Cell: 480-433-2312

California Office
PO Box 245
Dos Palos, CA 93620
Office: 209-392-6515
Office Fax: 209-392-6492

Pat Tucker (Grower/Field production)
Pat@legendproduce.com
Cell: 602-721-6248

Anda Smith (Office Manager)
anda@legendproduce.com
Office: 209-392-6515

Owen Foin (Controller)
owen@legendproduce.com
Office: 209-392-6515

Ronnie Fannin (Quality Control)
ronnie@legendproduce.com
Cell: 602-721-8042
Cell 2: 623-202-4138

Linda Titterington (Office Assistant)
Linda@legendproduce.com
Office: 209-392-6515